Even worse

Well my brain has decided that I need to cry… a lot. Not really sure why though. I probably should have stayed in bed this morning but I seem to be unable to take a day off school unless I’m collapsing on the floor (which has happened once – awkward). So I’m alternating between contemplating the destruction of all 11 year olds and trying not to burst into tears in an inconvenient place. I am currently an unhappy flautist (and spell check just tried to change that <- to ‘flutist’, facepalm).

Leave a Reply

