First A2 exam is done!

Yay! Finished my first A2 exam (I had an AS resit a few weeks ago). It went okay, nothing particularly spectacular on my part but I don’t think I crashed and burned. Unlike last year, this year I have extra time which made it a lot less panicky and my handwriting was considerably more legible. Also unlike my AS history I didn’t come out feeling so depressed that I went to buy a load of cheese (well I did buy a mozzarella and tomato melt for lunch but that doesn’t count). Strangely enough I seemed to have done more revision than a lot of people, who I assumed would have been revising for months but apparently haven’t. Anyway, I came home after spending the day revising at school with Elleni over at writerarelunatics et al because we have two exams tomorrow, *sigh*, and I went straight to bed for four hours… I swear I’m not lazy!

I don’t know what the point of this post was but I thought I’d give you an update! Good luck to anyone else who has exams!

 

3 thoughts on “First A2 exam is done!

Leave a Reply

