Grade 8 Music Theatre and New Obsession!

Last week I did my Grade 8 Music Theatre exam and this Tuesday I found out that I passed with merit! This marks the end of my exams this year so I finally have time to relax…
Unfortunately I got bored after two days of doing nothing so I started searching round for something to do and came across polymer clay. I have been making small models ever since I got the clay on Yesterday!

So basically I’m in a very good mood and a lot of happy stimming is going on!

Leave a Reply

